Mesh Spectators

Another pair of spectator shoes. I have little idea on date, but at a guess I’d say from the 50s … someone probably knows more than me. [EDIT] Some folks over at The Fedora Lounge tell me these are probably from the late 1940s or early 1950s. My favourite vintage summer shoes.

ThomMcAnMeshSpectators1 ThomMcAnMeshSpectators2 ThomMcAnMeshSpectators3 ThomMcAnMeshSpectators4 ThomMcAnMeshSpectators5 ThomMcAnMeshSpectators6

Leave a Reply

Vintage-Haberdashers Blog

Quality vintage menswear

